Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Em Chamas Brazilian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Village at Burlington Creek

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Em Chamas Brazilian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bmascarenasibew124 16 days ago

*Medalhão com Alho

Love this place the food is delicious

Travis 22 days ago

Modified Rodizio

An absolutely amazing experience. The food is always divine.

Rhonda about 1 month ago

Rodizio Dinner

This place is a carnivores dream! Everything is exceptionally cooked and you definitely won't leave hungry.

Rustyfraker about 2 months ago

Picanha

The last time I visited the Picanha was cooked perfectly and had a nice black char on the outside from the charcoal. Every time I come here it just seems to get better and better!

Gabi 2 months ago

Filet con Bacon ($2.50 upgrade)

Everything we tried was amazing, nothing disappointed! The quality is always exceptional, the service attentive and the food delicious! You aren't rushed out the door with pounding music and servers that barely notice you. It's a fine dining experience that is comfortable and welcoming.

None 16 days ago

Rodizio Dinner

I have tried several different Rodizio style restaurants in the KC area, but I always come back to this Em Chamas. My family and I absolutely love this place, its our favorite dinner spot for special occasions.

Blj2422 27 days ago

Rodizio Dinner

Don't miss the lamb! It was so juicy and flavorful. Everything was wonderful! The staff and servers are professional and attentive to their guests.

Jennifershackleford555 about 1 month ago

Rodizio Dinner

Thank you to the Em Chamas management team and wait staff for a wonderful evening! They helped me plan a surprise birthday party for my husband and everything happened so smoothly. They were so easy work with in planning it. Their room rates are extremely reasonable. The food was fabulous!!! The Gourmet bar was delicious as well as the rodizio meats. The service was excellent - the meat just kept coming and coming! It was a great night! Thank you so much!

Jacob 2 months ago

Rodizio Dinner

Friendly service and incredible food! Every time we visit, we have a fantastic experience, even better than the more expensive Brazilian steakhouses we have tried. This will be the only place we go for our Pichana craving!

Tiffany 2 months ago

Rodizio Dinner

I have to say Em Chamas has filled some big shoes. I lived in FL and was used to Texas de Brazil standards. I was disappointed with the service and or quality of food from other Brazilian steakhouses I'd visited in KC. I tried Em Chamas and was pleasantly surprised with their attentive service and the meats were seasoned to perfection! The picanha and skirt steak are my favorites. Their salad/ side bar is always fresh, well stocked and very offers a good variety of side dishes. The seafood salad and black beans and rice are my favorites. I love the sweet cinnamon sugar bananas they bring to cleanse your palate. The only thing I wish the had on the menu is lobster bisque but with pandemic seafood prices I wouldn't offer it either right now. If you want a beautiful restaurant to celebrate a special occasion or just treat yourself and your family or someone special to a delicious and diverse culinary experience with excellent service go here. You won't regret it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA